Optical Infrared Coordination Network for Astronomy

Horizon 2020

Public Reports and Deliverables

Note: Public summaries of the TNA common Time allocaton committee meeting can be found on this page: Transnational Access

Report on Additive Manufacturing Materials

Rob Snell; Carolyn Atkins; Leon Brouwers; Szigfrid Farkas; Frits Feenstra; Gabby Kroes; Roger Haynes; Wayne Holland; Emmanuel Hugot; Dávid Jáger; György Mezo; Christopher Miller; Katherine Morris; Melanie Roulet; Hermine Schnetler; Fabio Tenegi; Iain Todd

Report on Additive Manufacturing Materials for OPTICON Work Package 5.1.1

(IF: 7.43) - Wiley: Quintavalla M.; Baratto, M; Natali, D.; Bonora, S.; Bertarelli, C.; Bianco, A.,"Fully Organic Photocontrolled Deformable Mirror" Adv. Opt. Mater., 1800361(2018) DOI: 10.1002/adom.201800361


Bianco, A.; Bernstein, R.; de Ugarte Postigo, A.; Garzon, F.; Holland, W.; Manescau, A.; Navarro, R.; RivaM., "Report on the Workshop "Dispersing Elements for Astronomy: New Trends and Possibilities", ESO Messenger, 172, 40-41, (2018) DOI:10.18727/0722-6691/5081